Hate Injustice RMX by CTRL ALT DEL

by Maxdmyz



Remix by soundcloud.com/ctrlaltdelofficial of 'Hate Injustice' off the album 'The Hate Plane'


released October 11, 2014



all rights reserved


Maxdmyz London, UK

Maxdmyz are: vocalist Twister, Roger on Guitar, Drummer Jamie Tatnell, Vortex on keys and bassist A'Zedd.

Check out the new single Grieve from the album, The Hate Plane - includes official video to Grieve, available only with album download or physical CD. The album was produced by Ays Kur. For T-shirts, bottle opener/lights, picks + other merch/bundles, visit maxdmyz.uk/merch/
... more

contact / help

Contact Maxdmyz

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code